## South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority Members 2023 / 2024

	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE		<b>DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE &amp;</b>
	AUTHORITY Councillor Steven Bradwick Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		RESCUE AUTHORITY Councillor Pamela Drake Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE
	Councillor Steven Evans Torfaen Political Party: Labour		Councillor Jen Morgan Blaenau Gwent Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE
	Councillor Aurfron Roberts Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Kate Carr Cardiff Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF SCRUTINY		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF SCRUTINY
	COMMITTEE Councillor Colin Elsbury Caerphilly Political Party: Plaid Cymru		COMMITTEE Councillor Martin Hughes Bridgend Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Adrian Hussey		Councillor Cori Wright
	Caerphilly		Councillor Ceri Wright Caerphilly
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Labour
		-	Councillor Sian-Elin Melbourne
	Councillor Dilwar Ali Cardiff	-	Cardiff
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Conservative

		V1
Councillor Daniel Naughton Cardiff Political Party: Liberal Democrat		Councillor Bethan Proctor Cardiff Political Party: Labour
Councillor Maureen Powell Monmouthshire Political Party: Conservative		Councillor Laura Wright Monmouthshire Political Party: Labour
Councillor Miqdad Al Nuaimi Newport Political Party: Labour		Councillor Trevor Watkins Newport Political Party: Labour
Councillor Glynne Holmes Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Georgina Williams Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour
Councillor lan Buckley Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour		Councillor David Isaac Merthyr Tydfil Political Party: Labour
Councillor Paula Ford Bridgend Political Party: Labour	TOR COU- BORO	Councillor Alfie Best Torfaen Political Party: Labour