## South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority Members 2023 / 2024

	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE AUTHORITY	(inc)	DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE AUTHORITY
	Councillor Steven Bradwick Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Pamela Drake Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM
	COMMITTEE	25	COMMITTEE
	Councillor Steven Evans Torfaen		Councillor Jen Morgan Blaenau Gwent
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE
	Councillor Aurfron Roberts Rhondda Cynon Taf	(	Councillor Kate Carr Cardiff
	Political Party: Labour	36	Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF SCRUTINY COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF SCRUTINY COMMITTEE
	Councillor Colin Elsbury Caerphilly		Councillor Martin Hughes Bridgend
	Political Party: Plaid Cymru		Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Adrian Hussey Caerphilly		Councillor Ceri Wright Caerphilly
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Dilwar Ali Cardiff		Councillor Sian-Elin Melbourne Cardiff
	Political Party: Labour		Political Party: Conservative

		V1
Councillor Daniel Naughton Cardiff Political Party: Liberal Democrat		Councillor Bethan Proctor Cardiff Political Party: Labour
Councillor Maureen Powell Monmouthshire Political Party: Conservative		Councillor Laura Wright Monmouthshire Political Party: Labour
Councillor Timothy Harvey Newport Political Party: Labour		Councillor Trevor Watkins Newport Political Party: Labour
Councillor Glynne Holmes Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour		Councillor Georgina Williams Rhondda Cynon Taf Political Party: Labour
Councillor lan Buckley Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour		Councillor David Isaac Merthyr Tydfil Political Party: Labour
Councillor Paula Ford Bridgend Political Party: Labour	TORI COUL BORO	Councillor Alfie Best Torfaen Political Party: Labour