South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority Members 2020/2021

South wates the and Rescue Authority Members 2020/2021			
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FIRE & RESCUE AUTHORITY Councillor Tudor Davies Caerphilly Political Party: Labour		Councillor Steven Bradwick Rhondda Cynon Taff Political Party: Labour
100	CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE FAPM COMMITTEE
	Councillor Steven Evans Torfaen Political Party: Labour		Councillor David White Bridgend Political Party: Labour
	CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE		DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON OF THE HR & EQUALITIES COMMITTEE
	Councillor Pamela Drake Vale of Glamorgan Political Party: Labour		Councillor Aurfron Roberts Rhondda Cynon Taff Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Wayne Hodgins Blaenau Gwent Political Party: Independent		Councillor Rod Shaw Bridgend Political Party: Labour
	Councillor Adrian Hussey Caerphilly Political Party: Labour		Councillor Colin Elsbury Caerphilly Political Party: Plaid Cymru
	Councillor Dilwar Ali Cardiff Political Party: Labour		Councillor Daniel Naughton Cardiff Political Party: Liberal Democrat

